Terms applicable to the Workers
- Registration at the Platform for the Helper is free of cost. There are no charges for this registration.
- The Platform will allow people to contact with You (Helper) directly, as and when You fit in the criteria of the Customer and the Customer shortlists You (Helper), the Company shall inform You separately and Your (Helper) phone number will be shared with the Customer. The Customer may call You (Helper) directly or may want the Company to approach You (Helper).
- When someone calls you for a job, you should show interest in it. Chances of getting a job is higher when you meet with the person, understand the job in detail and also discuss the salary face to face.
- However, You(Helper) agree and acknowledge that the Company shall have the right to provide to the Customer using the Platform, the information provided by You including your mobile number, while the Customer searches for similar profiles such as yours at the Platform. The Company shall not be liable for any claims, liability (direct / indirect) or damages in this regard, should such an eventuality arise as a result of the Company sharing the information provided by You (Helper) to the Customer.
- You acknowledge and agree that you are solely responsible for the form, content and accuracy of any information or material contained therein placed by you on www.HelpersNearMe.com.
- You (Helper) understand and acknowledge that You have no ownership rights in your account and that if you cancel your account or your account is terminated, all your account information from the Platform, including information, profiles, cover letters, saved jobs, questionnaires will be marked as deleted in and may be deleted from the databases and will be removed from any public area of the Platform.
- Information may continue to be available for some period of time because of delays in propagating such deletion through the Platform’s web servers. In addition, third parties may retain saved copies of your information.
- The Company reserves the right to delete Your (Helper) account and all of your information due to any reason by the Company.